Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Easton Park Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Ph. 954-603-0033
Fx. 813-533-2922
Email: Mark.Vega@inframark.com
Website: www.eastonparkcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Paul Meier

Chairman

pmeier1@tampabay.rr.com

Seat 2 Elected 11/2020

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Arnold Sails

Vice Chairman

dsails@tampabay.rr.com

Seat 1 Elected 11/2020

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Perry Blackburn

Assistant Secretary

perry.blackburn2014@gmail.com 

Seat 3 Appointed 11/2021
Term ends November 2024

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Lisa Murphy

Assistant Secretary

llmurph24@yahoo.com

Seat 4 Appointed
Term ends November 2022

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

District

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Mark Vega,  District Manager

Mark.Vega@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Ph: 813-991-1116 Ext. 1004
Website

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

David Jackson

Djackson@swflgovlaw.com
Registered Agent

 

Persson & Cohen, P.A.
6853 Energy Court
Lakewood Ranch, Fl. 34240

Tonja Stewart

District Engineer

HOA

Condominium Associates
2019 Osprey Lane
Suite B
Lutz, FL 33549

Ph: 813-341-0943

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.